About Us Admission Curriculum Student Life Our Extended Family
  • Home
  • Morning Announcements
  • Calendar
  • Mr. Jonathan Brooks
  • Faculty and Staff
  • Student Handbook (pdf)
  • Archdiocese Education Site
  • Catholic School Advantage
  • FAQs
  • Newsletters
  • Testimonials
  • Staff Email Login
  • Financial Aid Available
  • Register Here
  • Contact Us
  • Directions

  • STUDENT OF THE MONTH

    CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR STUDENTS OF THE MONTH FOR NOVEMBER

    Their names will be added to our Hall of Fame in the Main Entrance to the School


    Any school day is an OPEN HOUSE DAY at

    Our Lady of Guadalupe Academy!

    Want to see why our students love OLGA and its teachers?
    Call ahead for a tour guide to see our classes in action.

    Worried about the cost of tuition?
    Ask about financial aid. If you qualify we can help.


    8 Reasons to Choose Our Lady of Guadalupe Academy!

    1. Middle States Accredited School with outstanding NJ certified teachers.
    2. Safe, disciplined and caring environment.
    3. Academic excellence with emphasis on moral development, respect, compassion and service to others.
    4. Balanced curriculum with technology, art, music and fitness for all grades.
    5. iPads used in all of the classrooms to support the curriculum, Grade 4 and 5 have Nooks for their reading class.
    6. Individual attention to help students reach their highest potential.
    7. Student Special Ed Services available.
    8. Affordable tuition - Grades K-8, $4,294 for one child with discounts for multiple children.(Financial Aid also available)

    To learn more about OLGA, contact

    Principal, Patricia Dolansky at (908) 352-7419.

     

        

     



    Coming Events
    Thu Dec 15
    Christmas Boutique 9AM - 2PM
    Fri Dec 16
    Christmas Boutique 9AM - 2PM
    Tue Dec 20
    Visit form Don Bosco Prep
    Thu Dec 22
    Christmas Show 10AM & 1PM - All are welcomed
    Fri Dec 23
    1/2 Day - Christmas Break Begins - NO AFTERCARE
    Sun Dec 25
    Merry Christmas!
    Mon Dec 26
    Christmas Break - School Closed
    Tue Dec 27
    Christmas Break - School Closed
    Wed Dec 28
    Christmas Break - School Closed
    Thu Dec 29
    Christmas Break - School Closed
    Fri Dec 30
    Christmas Break - School Closed
    Sat Dec 31
    Christmas Break - School Closed
    Sun Jan 1
    Happy New Year 2017!
    Mon Jan 2
    School is CLOSED
    Tue Jan 3
    School Re-Opens
    Fri Jan 6
    First Friday 1/2 Day
    Fri Jan 13
    Dress Down Day - Red, Black & Green $2
    Mon Jan 16
    Martin luther Kind Day - School Closed
    Thu Jan 19
    8th Grade Cap & Gown Pictures & Fall Picture Retakes
    Mon Jan 30
    Catholic Schools Week
    Thu Feb 2
    Progress Reports Go Home
    Fri Feb 3
    First Friday 1/2 Day

    Our Lady of Guadalupe Academy
    227 Centre Street
    Elizabeth, NJ 07202

     

    Phone: (908) 352-7419  Fax: (908) 352-7062

    Email: olga@olgacademy.org