227 Centre Street, Elizabeth, NJ 07202
Direct: (908) 352-7419, Fax: (908) 352-7062

Email: olga@olgacademy.org

 
About Us Admission Curriculum Student Life Our Extended Family
Testimonials
Home
Register Here
Financial Aid Available
Faculty and Staff
Newsletters
Weekly Notices
Lunch Menu (pdf)
Calendar
School Policies & Handbook
Archdiocese Education Site
Catholic School Advantage
FAQs
Staff Email Login
Directions
Contact Us

 

The Scholarship Fund For Inner-City Children

Deadline: April 15, 2015

Please Apply --->>>  http://www.sficnj.org

Application Page Link: https://online.factsmgt.com/aid

 ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  Any school day is an OPEN HOUSE DAY at
Our Lady of Guadalupe Academy!

Want to see why our students love OLGA and its teachers?
Call ahead for a tour guide to see our classes in action.

Worried about the cost of tuition?
Ask about financial aid. If you qualify we can help.


10 Reasons to Choose Our Lady of Guadalupe Academy!

  1. Middle States Accredited school with outstanding NJ certified teachers.
  2. Principal, Deacon Joe honored by Union County Educational Services for his outstanding achievement in education.
  3. Safe, disciplined and caring environment.
  4. Academic excellence with emphasis on moral development, respect, compassion and service to others.
  5. Balanced curriculum with technology, art, music and fitness for all grades.
  6. iPads used by each 8th grade student.
  7. Individual attention to help students reach their highest potential.
  8. Student Special Ed Services available.
  9. Of our 32 graduates in June 2014, 30 will be attending Catholic high schools. Over $50,000 in scholarships have been awarded.
  10. Affordable tuition of $4,000 for one child with discounts for multiple children.(Financial Aid also available)

To learn more about OLGA, visit our website at www.olgacademy.org or contact Principal, Deacon Joe Caporaso at (908) 352-7419.

 

    

 



Coming Up!
Wed Apr 1
Easter Service Half Day 12:00 Dismissal NO AFTERCARE!
Thu Apr 2
Easter Recess
Fri Apr 3
Easter Recess
Sat Apr 4
Easter Recess
Sun Apr 5
Easter Recess
Mon Apr 6
Easter Recess
Tue Apr 7
Easter Recess
Wed Apr 8
Easter Recess
Thu Apr 9
Easter Recess
Fri Apr 10
Easter Recess
Sat Apr 11
Easter Recess
Sun Apr 12
Easter Recess
Mon Apr 13
School Re-opens
Fri Apr 24
Confirmation 7pm

Our Lady of Guadalupe Academy
227 Centre Street
Elizabeth, NJ 07202

 

Phone: (908) 352-7419  Fax: (908) 352-7062

Email: olga@olgacademy.org